Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelli Hughes

Kelli Hughes

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hughes
"I have been with the same State Farm location since I was 16 years old. I was a little upset when that office closed and State Farm Corporate moved my account to Denise Dowell in Manvel. But, it turns out it is the best thing that could have happened. Denise and her staff are amazing! Especially, Edwin. He always has time to answer all of my questions and really cares about the customer."
Profile photo of BENNY CAZARES

BENNY CAZARES

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BENNY CAZARES
"Really great experience, and did their best to help me receive the lowest rate for my need."
Profile photo of Rebecca Bruley

Rebecca Bruley

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bruley
"Great helpful customer service!"
Profile photo of Ivan Gutierrez

Ivan Gutierrez

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Gutierrez
"My rates with my previous provider were through the roof and I was in the midst of purchasing a new vehicle. I reached out to Denise and not only was she super concise but more importantly, she was very prompt in her responses. Prior to my final decision, she wanted to speak to me to go through everything once more and to see if I had any questions. The best experience I’ve had to date! If you’re looking for great rates with someone knowledgeable and reliable, I’d highly recommend Denise and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shiloh Sunley

Shiloh Sunley

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiloh Sunley
"They are great Very knowledgeable Very polite Very efficient and fast"
Profile photo of Stacey Zills

Stacey Zills

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Zills
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Jerry's Hobbies

Jerry's Hobbies

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry's Hobbies
"Great office staff, they are always friendly and take the time to help. Plus having real people to talk to in person always makes issues easier to resolve."
Profile photo of Wafa Himoud

Wafa Himoud

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wafa Himoud
"Very professional. Very helpful I recommend her 👌"
Profile photo of Mark T

Mark T

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark T
"In a recent storm, a tree fell on my vehicle and Denise went above and beyond in making sure that my claim was handled quickly and thoroughly. She truly cares about her customers and goes above and beyond to make sure you get the service you are paying for and deserve. I've never had a better agent than Denise Dowell."
Profile photo of Dava Ashford

Dava Ashford

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dava Ashford
"Best experience bar none. Thank you for helping our family."
Profile photo of Tori Rockstad

Tori Rockstad

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Rockstad
"Very friendly service, saved me over $100 from my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Jennifer Pool

Jennifer Pool

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pool
"Best experience I’ve ever had dealing with home & auto insurance! Nicki is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Condit

Alyssa Condit

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Condit
"She goes above and beyond for her customers and is willing to do whatever it takes to make sure that the customer is satisfied I fully trust her with all of my information and she makes me feel that she truly cares."